Klenová Castle and Chateau
In the second half of the 19th century, an integrated urban complex of residential and farm buildings was build in the neighbourhood, including a granary, a villa, the Chapel of St. Felix and a farmhouse.
The ‘Stadion’ chapel
After restoration, the so-called Stadion Chapel has been open to visitors again on 1 April 2017 as part of a guided tour. The chapel, as its name suggests, was established by Eduard Stadion in the first half of the 19th century, and construction works were completed in 1837. The chapel is unique in Bohemia for its well-preserved interior, which was not later modified in any way.